We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John11/26/2022
Excellent work and service. You can have absolute confidence in what they advise you is spot on. Hard to find in the car business nowadays.
    Shannon10/28/2022
    Shannon10/28/2022
    Jackie10/21/2022
    John04/21/2022
Go here to learn what true personal service is! and at a a reasonable price.
    Shannon03/23/2022
Always thorough and reasonably priced!!
    Linda03/10/2022
    Shannon11/07/2021
    Ray08/27/2021
Professional, knowledgeable always avaialble.
    Mekeel05/20/2021
We got an appointment quickly and they completed the service quickly. The charges were reasonable and the people easy to work with.
    Linda04/16/2021
    Pat04/08/2021
Professional, competent, and friendly staff provide great service on my car in a timely manner. I have been a customer for years, and highly recommend their services.
    Jackie02/25/2021
    Howard02/18/2021
Excellent service. Honest people. Fair prices.
    Chris02/12/2021
Ken and Linda do a great job solving our mechanical issues. Very honest and fair. We've been going to them for many, many years and appreciate knowing our daughters can take their cars there and not worry about being over-charged or misdiagnosed. Thank you always!
    John09/10/2020
    John07/23/2020
I have been taking my vehicles to Ken and Linda at Carmen Service Center for years. I lived in Schenectady for 30 years and was happy when I found their business in 2012. I moved to Malta in 2016 but I bring my Jeep to Carmen Service Center for service and repairs. In my opinion they are reliable, fair, forward-looking and above all, friendly. I have always been happy with the results.
    Michael06/28/2020
Always great service
    Linda06/25/2020
Ken and Linda always do excellent work. They are careful to get the repair done right, and in a short time. I trust their judgment.
    Shannon05/14/2020
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo