We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 04/21/2022
Go here to learn what true personal service is! and at a a reasonable price.
  Shannon 03/23/2022
Always thorough and reasonably priced!!
  Linda 03/10/2022
  Shannon 11/07/2021
  Ray 08/27/2021
Professional, knowledgeable always avaialble.
  Mekeel 05/20/2021
We got an appointment quickly and they completed the service quickly. The charges were reasonable and the people easy to work with.
  Linda 04/16/2021
  Pat 04/08/2021
Professional, competent, and friendly staff provide great service on my car in a timely manner. I have been a customer for years, and highly recommend their services.
  Jackie 02/25/2021
  Howard 02/18/2021
Excellent service. Honest people. Fair prices.
  Chris 02/12/2021
Ken and Linda do a great job solving our mechanical issues. Very honest and fair. We've been going to them for many, many years and appreciate knowing our daughters can take their cars there and not worry about being over-charged or misdiagnosed. Thank you always!
  John 09/10/2020
  John 07/23/2020
I have been taking my vehicles to Ken and Linda at Carmen Service Center for years. I lived in Schenectady for 30 years and was happy when I found their business in 2012. I moved to Malta in 2016 but I bring my Jeep to Carmen Service Center for service and repairs. In my opinion they are reliable, fair, forward-looking and above all, friendly. I have always been happy with the results.
  Michael 06/28/2020
Always great service
  Linda 06/25/2020
Ken and Linda always do excellent work. They are careful to get the repair done right, and in a short time. I trust their judgment.
  Shannon 05/14/2020
  John 04/02/2020
Great service as always. No Better!
  Ray 02/27/2020
  Linda 11/15/2019
Service is always excellent
  John 11/07/2019
The #1 thing about Carman Service is they can be trusted to do the right thing. EG.... looked like needed new rear brakes were needed and OK'd going ahead with that. When tires pulled, on closer inspection it showed another 10K likely on them. Received the call and advised accordingly. Where else can you expect this kind of service? Work top notch at a reasonable price
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo