We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 10/05/2017
Excellent
  Linda 07/28/2017
We had an issue with our car on vacation, took it to a local shop. Once we returned, the issue also re-appeared. Took the car to Carman Service, where it was correctly fixed, in a quick fashion. Thanks, Carman!
  John 06/15/2017
Got a flat and after changing tire brought it over and they were able to help me immediately. I stopped by to see when they could take me. Only delay was their getting the tire. I left and came back an hour later and everything was taken care of. With 4 cars in the family it's great to have mechanic you can count on.
  Ray 06/01/2017
  Kenneth 05/25/2017
  Kenneth 04/13/2017
5
  Wayne 03/02/2017
  John 02/03/2017
Excellent repairs in a timely manner at reasonable price. I have no idea why anyone would go anywhere else, INCLUDING & ESPECIALLY a dealer except for warranty items!
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Hudson 01/27/2017
This garage is the greatest one to work with - honest, and very trustworthy. Both Ken and Linda are very knowledgeable and treat our vehicle like it is their own.
  Kenneth 01/12/2017
  John 12/22/2016
  Ray 12/18/2016
  Frank 12/15/2016
  Pat 12/15/2016
Ken and Linda provide friendly and excellent professional service every time I have my car serviced. They are always willing to work around my schedule for appointments, and they have worked me into their schedule when I have had emergencies. I highly recommend Carmen Service Center
  Mike 11/27/2016
Being a small business myself, I appreciate fair honest individuals to do business with.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo