We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eileen 01/13/2018
Have been doing business for over 40 years with Carmen Service Center. Ken and Linda are quite knowledgeable, honest and are always there to help especially in an emergency. Being a woman and widow it is a great feeling to know one is working with honest people that will not take advantage of you. Not sure what I will do when they retire. Great service.
  Bob 12/08/2017
Quality of service is always excellent. People are courteous. Work always done and time and at a more than fair price.
  Richard 11/23/2017
  Jim 11/03/2017
  Ray 10/05/2017
Extremely knowledgeable and timely with all service matters. Highly recommend them to others for their vehicle servicing
  Steve 10/05/2017
Excellent
  Linda 07/28/2017
We had an issue with our car on vacation, took it to a local shop. Once we returned, the issue also re-appeared. Took the car to Carman Service, where it was correctly fixed, in a quick fashion. Thanks, Carman!
  John 06/15/2017
Got a flat and after changing tire brought it over and they were able to help me immediately. I stopped by to see when they could take me. Only delay was their getting the tire. I left and came back an hour later and everything was taken care of. With 4 cars in the family it's great to have mechanic you can count on.
  Ray 06/01/2017
  Kenneth 05/25/2017
  Kenneth 04/13/2017
5
  Wayne 03/02/2017
  John 02/03/2017
Excellent repairs in a timely manner at reasonable price. I have no idea why anyone would go anywhere else, INCLUDING & ESPECIALLY a dealer except for warranty items!
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Hudson 01/27/2017
This garage is the greatest one to work with - honest, and very trustworthy. Both Ken and Linda are very knowledgeable and treat our vehicle like it is their own.
  Kenneth 01/12/2017
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo