We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kenneth 05/25/2017
  Kenneth 04/13/2017
5
  Wayne 03/02/2017
  John 02/03/2017
Excellent repairs in a timely manner at reasonable price. I have no idea why anyone would go anywhere else, INCLUDING & ESPECIALLY a dealer except for warranty items!
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Autopart 02/02/2017
  Hudson 01/27/2017
This garage is the greatest one to work with - honest, and very trustworthy. Both Ken and Linda are very knowledgeable and treat our vehicle like it is their own.
  Kenneth 01/12/2017
  John 12/22/2016
  Ray 12/18/2016
  Frank 12/15/2016
  Pat 12/15/2016
Ken and Linda provide friendly and excellent professional service every time I have my car serviced. They are always willing to work around my schedule for appointments, and they have worked me into their schedule when I have had emergencies. I highly recommend Carmen Service Center
  Mike 11/27/2016
Being a small business myself, I appreciate fair honest individuals to do business with.
  Glen 11/17/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Carman Service for well over a decade and in that time have always found them to be extremely trustworthy, honest and prompt with service. Highly recommend them to anyone looking.
  Chris 10/29/2016
  Kenneth 10/27/2016
  Jim 10/05/2016
5 Stars! My father used this service and always raved about the staff and service. I've been coming to Carman Service Center myself for over 20 years. Couldn't ask for better people or service. They are spot-on. My Aunt also uses them and is very pleased. They are honest hardworking genuine people. Give them a try. Thanks Ken and Linda. You're the best!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo