We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ray11/15/2018
Integrity and quality service work is their hallmark. I recommend them to everyone
    Bruce10/18/2018
Excellent service, as always. Took car in for a small repair and check of brakes. They found serious problems with back brakes and finished what turned out to be a much bigger job than expected still on the original completion date. Went on a 2 day trip the next day and vehicle performed without a problem.
    Michelle10/15/2018
    Michelle09/25/2018
    Michael08/31/2018
Very good service
    Howard07/26/2018
Good people, good work, fair prices, will not take advantage of uninformed vehicle owners . My wife and I are very long time customers.
    Elizabeth07/12/2018
    Ray07/07/2018
Professional, extremely knowledgeable and current on all makes and models. They have their customers best interest in mind when servicing their vehicles
    Bruce05/18/2018
Efficient, friendly service. Always good with estimates and when work will be done. They explain what work was done and prices are fair.
    Jim04/05/2018
Trust these mechanics implicitly. They don't try to upsell like the dealerships do. Have been using them for over 25 years.
    Eileen01/13/2018
Have been doing business for over 40 years with Carmen Service Center. Ken and Linda are quite knowledgeable, honest and are always there to help especially in an emergency. Being a woman and widow it is a great feeling to know one is working with honest people that will not take advantage of you. Not sure what I will do when they retire. Great service.
    Bob12/08/2017
Quality of service is always excellent. People are courteous. Work always done and time and at a more than fair price.
    Richard11/23/2017
    Jim11/03/2017
    Ray10/05/2017
Extremely knowledgeable and timely with all service matters. Highly recommend them to others for their vehicle servicing
    Steve10/05/2017
Excellent
    Linda07/28/2017
We had an issue with our car on vacation, took it to a local shop. Once we returned, the issue also re-appeared. Took the car to Carman Service, where it was correctly fixed, in a quick fashion. Thanks, Carman!
    John06/15/2017
Got a flat and after changing tire brought it over and they were able to help me immediately. I stopped by to see when they could take me. Only delay was their getting the tire. I left and came back an hour later and everything was taken care of. With 4 cars in the family it's great to have mechanic you can count on.
    Ray06/01/2017
    Kenneth05/25/2017
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo