We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 09/08/2016
Carman Service Center is the Best!!!!
  Linda 08/26/2016
We've been going here for years. We trust their work and their advise.
  Chris 08/13/2016
Exceptional service as usual, prompt, courteous, and the problem was fixed the first time.
  Autopart 08/11/2016
  Eileen 07/29/2016
My late husband and I have been taking our 4 vehicles to Carman Service Center for many years. Tom never trusted anyone else to work on his cars but Ken and Linda. Great service, friendly, great advice and most of all trust worthy. We have always been satisfied with any repairs that have been made. Now, more than ever, I rely on their advice since the pasting of my husband. As a woman ,I know I can go to Carmen Service Center and not be taken for repairs that do not have to be done. In this day and age, it is hard to find people who still care and do an honest job.
  Pat 07/22/2016
  Howard 07/22/2016
Excellent service and fair prices.
  Elizabeth 07/21/2016
Always helpful and professional! Fit me in without an appointment! Ken and Linda are the best!!!
  Michael 07/07/2016
Always providing quality service to my classic cars
  Doris 06/30/2016
  Eileen 06/30/2016
I would rate Carmen Service Center with a 10 as my husband and I found Ken and Linda to be very honest with their assessment of work that may have to be done on our vehicles. Work has always been done in a timely matter and cost was reasonable. Now that my husband has pasted, I know I am in good hands with Ken and Linda. I have confidence in them. Will always give Carmen Service Center my business.
  Kenneth 06/30/2016
  Linda 06/18/2016
I trust Carman Service for all our car needs. They always fix it right the first time, are super knowledgeable, and courteous.
  Howard 06/17/2016
Excellent service- honest people- best you can get -howard
  Bruce 06/16/2016
I had a scheduled appointment for a NYS inspection which was done quickly and thoroughly. The service at Carman Service Center is consistently good and they always explain what they have done.
  Elizabeth 06/16/2016
Outstanding service as always!!!!!
  J James 06/16/2016
Ken brought the Lincoln back to life. Metro Ford had previously performed a steering issue analysis and stated that problem could not be rectified. Linda and Ken were able to locate and install a replacement and addressed related suspension issues all within the original estimate. They saved me from having to purchase a replacement vehicle, a savings of several thousand dollars,
  John 06/16/2016
Timely competent service at reasonable price. You might be able to get cheaper, but you get what you pay for. Ken and Linda are looking ahead to keep your car running efficiently. They make recommendations but never pressure you or try and con you like so many places out there.
  Kenneth 05/26/2016
5
  Matt & Beth 05/05/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo