We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kenneth04/13/2017
5
    Wayne03/02/2017
    John02/03/2017
Excellent repairs in a timely manner at reasonable price. I have no idea why anyone would go anywhere else, INCLUDING & ESPECIALLY a dealer except for warranty items!
    Autopart02/02/2017
    Autopart02/02/2017
    Autopart02/02/2017
    Autopart02/02/2017
    Autopart02/02/2017
    Hudson01/27/2017
This garage is the greatest one to work with - honest, and very trustworthy. Both Ken and Linda are very knowledgeable and treat our vehicle like it is their own.
    Kenneth01/12/2017
    John12/22/2016
    Ray12/18/2016
    Frank12/15/2016
    Pat12/15/2016
Ken and Linda provide friendly and excellent professional service every time I have my car serviced. They are always willing to work around my schedule for appointments, and they have worked me into their schedule when I have had emergencies. I highly recommend Carmen Service Center
    Mike11/27/2016
Being a small business myself, I appreciate fair honest individuals to do business with.
    Glen11/17/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Carman Service for well over a decade and in that time have always found them to be extremely trustworthy, honest and prompt with service. Highly recommend them to anyone looking.
    Chris10/29/2016
    Kenneth10/27/2016
    Jim10/05/2016
5 Stars! My father used this service and always raved about the staff and service. I've been coming to Carman Service Center myself for over 20 years. Couldn't ask for better people or service. They are spot-on. My Aunt also uses them and is very pleased. They are honest hardworking genuine people. Give them a try. Thanks Ken and Linda. You're the best!
    Ray09/30/2016
Honest service and very trust worthy.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo