We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carman Service Center
518-381-9107
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
42.7848411 -73.9307761
http://carmanservice.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Glen 11/17/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Carman Service for well over a decade and in that time have always found them to be extremely trustworthy, honest and prompt with service. Highly recommend them to anyone looking.
  Chris 10/29/2016
  Kenneth 10/27/2016
  Jim 10/05/2016
5 Stars! My father used this service and always raved about the staff and service. I've been coming to Carman Service Center myself for over 20 years. Couldn't ask for better people or service. They are spot-on. My Aunt also uses them and is very pleased. They are honest hardworking genuine people. Give them a try. Thanks Ken and Linda. You're the best!
  Ray 09/30/2016
Honest service and very trust worthy.
  Pat 09/29/2016
  Wayne 09/15/2016
I have been coming here for years. This is an extremely knowledgeable, honest, reliable and reasonable shop. In a nutshell, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing anything from an oil change to brakes, tires or any kind of major work at all for their vehicle. A great place to do business. W. Clarke, Saratoga Springs
  Elizabeth 09/08/2016
Carman Service Center is the Best!!!!
  Linda 08/26/2016
We've been going here for years. We trust their work and their advise.
  Chris 08/13/2016
Exceptional service as usual, prompt, courteous, and the problem was fixed the first time.
  Autopart 08/11/2016
  Eileen 07/29/2016
My late husband and I have been taking our 4 vehicles to Carman Service Center for many years. Tom never trusted anyone else to work on his cars but Ken and Linda. Great service, friendly, great advice and most of all trust worthy. We have always been satisfied with any repairs that have been made. Now, more than ever, I rely on their advice since the pasting of my husband. As a woman ,I know I can go to Carmen Service Center and not be taken for repairs that do not have to be done. In this day and age, it is hard to find people who still care and do an honest job.
  Pat 07/22/2016
  Howard 07/22/2016
Excellent service and fair prices.
  Elizabeth 07/21/2016
Always helpful and professional! Fit me in without an appointment! Ken and Linda are the best!!!
  Michael 07/07/2016
Always providing quality service to my classic cars
  Doris 06/30/2016
  Eileen 06/30/2016
I would rate Carmen Service Center with a 10 as my husband and I found Ken and Linda to be very honest with their assessment of work that may have to be done on our vehicles. Work has always been done in a timely matter and cost was reasonable. Now that my husband has pasted, I know I am in good hands with Ken and Linda. I have confidence in them. Will always give Carmen Service Center my business.
  Kenneth 06/30/2016
  Linda 06/18/2016
I trust Carman Service for all our car needs. They always fix it right the first time, are super knowledgeable, and courteous.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2025 Chrisler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo